Research Part VII: Reflections Over Big Project, State Qualifying Students, and Book Study

Day 131 (Monday, March 18)

  1. Activities
    1. Student Reflection of the Year Long Projects
    2. Review judges sheets for projects
    3. Check out book
  2. Additional Resources

Day 132 (Tuesday, March 19)

  1. Activities
    1. History Day Reflection Part II
    2. Review judges sheets for projects
    3. Must have a book
  2. Additional Resources

Day 133 (Wednesday, March 20)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
    2. 4th Quarter vocabulary
  2. Additional Resources

Day 134 (Thursday, March 21)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
  2. Additional Resources

Day 135 (Friday, March 22)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
    2. 4th Quarter vocabulary
  2. Additional Resources

______________________________________________________________________________

Day 136 (Monday, March 25)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
  2. Additional Resources

Day 137 (Tuesday, March 26)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
    2. 4th Quarter vocabulary
  2. Additional Resources

Day 138 (Wednesday, March 27)

  1. Activities
    1. Half Day
    2. 30 minutes to read
  2. Additional Resources

Day 139 (Thursday, March 28)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
  2. Additional Resources

Day 140 (Friday, March 29)

  1. Activities
    1. 30 minutes to read
    2. 4th Quarter vocabulary
  2. Additional Resources